Product modification items are not sold separately, they function as add-ons for the main products and meals you sell. If you've created such an item and it's no longer needed, you can delete it from your list. In order to do that follow the steps below.
1. Navigate to the Catalog on the left sidebar.
2. Expand the Product Modification Items menu and select the store where your item is located.
3. Find the product you want to delete and click the bin icon, the selected item will be deleted right away.
Note: It will be deleted from this store only, meaning if you have copied this modification item to other stores, they will not be affected.